JOY BLOUNT
REALTOR® &
RELOCATION COORDINATOR
404-281-4509
joy.blount@erafb.com

DAN BUCCINI
ASSOCIATE BROKER
404-783-4408
dan.buccini@erafb.com

EMMANUEL CHUKWU
REALTOR®
678-420-8147
emmanuel@erafb.com

ALI CROOK
REALTOR®
404-983-6122
ali.crook@erafb.com

Sherri Crook

SHERRI CROOK
REALTOR®
678-481-9674
sherri.crook@erafb.com

SCOTT CRUMLEY
REALTOR®
770-540-0508
scott.crumley@erafb.com

DAlesio Tracy

TRACY D'ALESIO
REALTOR®
404-271-1076
tracy@erafb.com

SHARON DAY
ASSOCIATE BROKER &
RELOCATION DIRECTOR
404-245-5174
sharon.day@erafb.com

SARAH DIVYA
REALTOR®
425-623-0644
sarah.divya@erafb.com

Meir Draluck

MEIR DRALUCK
REALTOR®
404-884-5519
meir@erafb.com

ANDREW GASPER
ASSOCIATE BROKER
404-906-1022
andrew.gasper@erafb.com

MARK GIULIANI
REALTOR®
404-964-7332
mark.giuliani@erafb.com

ALLISON GOLDBERG
REALTOR®
404-898-0402
allison@erafb.com

SHAINA HODO
REALTOR®
678-200-4433
shaina@erafb.com

Ryan Howington

RYAN HOWINGTON
PROPERTY MANAGER
& REALTOR®
706-201-7450
ryan@erafb.com

Kitchen Jennifer

JENNIFER KITCHEN
REALTOR®
404-941-0880
jennifer@erafb.com

SCOTT LEGG
REALTOR®
678-429-0590
scott.legg@erafb.com

DANIELLE LIFSHITZ
REALTOR®
954-607-0455
danielle@erafb.com

GERRY LOWREY
ASSOCIATE BROKER
678-362-9596
gerry.lowrey@erafb.com

SHAWN MARTIN
REALTOR®
404-630-7625
shawn@erafb.com

ANNE McDANIEL-THOMAS
REALTOR®
912-650-9960
anne@erafb.com

JOHN McGUINNESS
REALTOR®
404-804-5077
john.mcguinness@erafb.com

SAM McKINLAY
REALTOR®
404-574-8798
sam.mckinlay@erafb.com

LULA MEKONNEN
REALTOR®
478-414-6165
lula@erafb.com

LOLA VALAINE
REALTOR®
678-559-6535
lola.valaine@erafb.com

LAURA VANSANT
REALTOR®
404-784-1683
laura.vansant@erafb.com

BO WARD
REALTOR®
404-376-6375
bo.ward@erafb.com

KIMBERLY WATERS
OFFICE ADMINISTRATOR
404-874-9094
kim.waters@erafb.com

FIDIE RAMLI
REALTOR®
404-729-7175
fidie@erafb.com

CHRISTIE RESILARD
REALTOR®
404-397-2596
christie.resilard@erafb.com

Donna

DONNA ROBINSON
REALTOR®
404-217-2998
donna.robinson@erafb.com

Thomas Milt

MILT THOMAS
REALTOR®
404-451-4998
milt.thomas@erafb.com

DAVID WATKINS
REALTOR®
678-612-8000
david.watkins@erafb.com

Williams Kamilah 3

KAMILAH WILLIAMS
REALTOR®
404-953-5227
kamilah@erafb.com

RUSTY WILLIS
QUALIFYING BROKER
& CO-OWNER
404-840-8353
rusty.willis@erafb.com

DAVID WRENN
ASSOCIATE BROKER
& CO-OWNER
404-377-8370
david.wrenn@erafb.com

Cooper

COOPER
CHIEF HAPPINESS OFFICER
cooper@erafb.com

wrenn henry

HENRY
BARKETING INTERN
henry@erafb.com